About CBFS

About CBFS

Commercial Bank Financial Services (L.L.C.), a wholly owned subsidiary of The Commercial Bank (Q.S.C.), provides customers with a secure platform for trading on QE Listed stocks, Bonds & T–bills. CBFS is a licensed brokerage house in the State of Qatar and is regulated by the Qatar Financial Markets Authority (QFMA). The company allows you to trade directly on the Qatar Exchange via numerous channels anywhere and anytime.

Why CBFS

CBFS offers customers with the very best in investment products and services available and builds up on its rich heritage from Commercial Bank, a heritage based on understanding of customer needs.

We remain firmly committed to understanding our customer’s needs and to provide creative solutions. As a customer, you will benefit from our in depth understanding of markets, products and behaviours.

Being a part of The Commercial Bank means CBFS enjoys the benefits associated with being part of the largest private sector bank in Qatar. We pride ourselves as being part of the Bank that is inspired by Qatar. CBFS is underpinned by a strong set of values; a team who is responsive to your needs; and numerous years of experience & expertise.

Mission

Our mission at CBFS is “To be Qatar’s leading provider of premium brokerage services to all our customers through our dedicated brokers and state of the art trading portal for the complete range of financial products being offered”.

Vision

As part of the Commercial Bank group our vision is to “To play a leading role in the growth of the financial sector in Qatar by ensuring greater investor participation across the spectrum and providing the tools to prospective investors to enable them to effectively participate in the market.”

Our Clients

We cater to a range of clients with varying risk appetites and investment needs. Our clients include retail (Locals & Expatriates whether residing in Qatar or abroad), High Net Worth Individuals & Corporate entities (whether established in Qatar or abroad)

Get started Today


Open e-Trade Account

Mobile Trading

Mobile Trading available for I phone
and android devices- Search for
“CBFSTrade” on your respective
app stores.

Read more

نبذة عن CBFS

نبذة عن شركة البنك التجاري للخدمات المالية

شركة البنك التجاري للخدمات المالية هي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل للبنك التجاري وهي مُرخصة ومُنظمة من قبل هيئة قطر للأسواق المالية. توفر شركة البنك التجاري للخدمات المالية للعملاء أرضية آمنة لتداول الأسهم والسندات وسندات الخزينة، كما تتيح التداول المباشر في بورصة قطر عبر العديد من القنوات في أي وقت ومن أي مكان.

أهداف شركة البنك التجاري للخدمات المالية

توفر شركة البنك التجاري للخدمات المالية لعملائها أفضل المنتجات والخدمات المالية المتاحة والمبنية على التراث الحافل الذي يلتزم به البنك التجاري والذي يضع في صميمه تلبية احتياجات العملاء.

نحن ملتزمون بتفهّم احتياجات عملائنا لتوفير حلول مبتكرة. وكونك أحد عملائنا، ستستفيد من خبراتنا ومعرفتنا التامة بمنتجات وتحركات الأسواق.

كوننا جزءا من البنك التجاري، أكبر البنوك الوطنية في القطاع الخاص، فإننا نفخر بانتمائنا إلى هذا البنك الذي يستمدّ إلهامه من دولة قطر. ونلتزم بمجموعة قيمه الراسخة ولدينا فريق عمل يسهر على تلبية احتياجاتك، ويتمتّع بخبرة طويلة اكتسبها على مدى سنوات.

مهمّة

المهمّة: تتمثّل مهمتنا في شركة البنك التجاري للخدمات المالية في: "أن نكون أكبر شركة مزوّدة لخدمات الوساطة الرائدة لجميع عملائنا الكرام عبر شبكة وسطائنا المتخصصين والبوّابة التجارية الحديثة الخاصة بنا والتي تقدّم مجموعة متكاملة من الخدمات المالية."

الرؤية

الرؤية: كوننا جزءاً من البنك التجاري، تتمثّل رؤيتنا في: "أن يكون لنا دور ريادي في نموّ القطاع المالي في قطر عبر ضمان تزايد مشاركة المستثمرين من مختلف القطاعات وتوفير الأدوات للمستثمرين المحتملين لتمكينهم من المشاركة الفعالة في السوق."

عملاؤنا

نسعى لتلبية احتياجات العملاء على مختلف درجات المخاطر والاحتياجات المالية. وتضم قائمة عملائنا العملاء الأفراد (المواطنون والمقيمون سواء كانوا مقيمين في قطر أو في الخارج)، وأصحاب الثروات من الأفراد والهيئات الاعتبارية (سواء تأسست في قطر أو في الخارج)

التداول عبر الجوال

خدمة التداول عبر الهاتف متوفرة الأن على أجهزة الأيفون و الأندرويد - كل ما عليك فعله هو البحث عن "CBFSTrade" في متجر التطبيقات

اطّلع على المزيد